Normal?

Written by: Queen T

“Hey baby, if you were normal you would be so sexy” Wait. What!?! First of all, sexy is whatever  you believe it is and since I know I’m pretty damn sexy you’re being too narrow minded to notice is your loss. Secondly, what makes me not normal? In this case it was obviously my disability but I’m still human so how is that not normal? For some reason if you’re different your normality is taken from you so differently abled people are automatically not normal. But since normal means “Usual, Average, or Typical” I’m proud not to fit into normal (sounds pretty boring to me). Viva La Unique!

*Queen T*

Leave a Reply

