Fear

At 32 I’m not afraid of much, well most bugs and loud noises. I recently realized something else I’m afraid of….loosing my parents. My mom has had two surgeries just a week apart and honestly she has me very worried lately. Its odd for me. She’s always been such a strong woman, the center pillar of my family. The idea of her not being around scares me to no limit. I can’t do anything to help her, i can only watch and wait.  I feel helpless. I’m sure some of you understand this feeling tho I wouldn’t wish this on anyone ever.

Leave a Reply

