Kiss me at midnight 

Written By:*Queen T*

We live in a world of craziness. There are thousands of religions, superstitions, and traditional beliefs. For example, if you break a mirror it’s supposedly 7 years of bad luck. Let me tell you something people…..I had my doubts but lately I wonder if all those mirrors I broke as a child are finally catching up with me. Another bad luck sign is the whole black cat thing. poor misunderstood kitty. More interestingly is the New Year’s kiss, as I understand it is this: At midnight you kiss a person for good luck. Any random guy or girl as soon as the clock strikes 12am. Eww. I’m not saying this is wrong but why would I do some nonsense like that? Is “Good luck” worth touching lips with somebody you know nothing about? What do you think….? Will you be locking lips when the clock strikes 12???

Leave a Reply

