Don’t Worry About What The Fuck I Do

Written  By LYNDA 

 IF I WANT TO BE FUCKED WITH NO STRINGS ATTACHED,I’M A SINGLE WOMEN, SO WHAT’S WRONG WITH THAT?  WHEN A MAN DOES IT HE,S CONSIDERED A PLAYER OR A DOG. BARK BARK MOTHER FUCKER, THAT’S THE PLAYERS CALL BUT, WHEN A WOMAN DOES IT SHE’S CONSIDERED A HOE, OR THOT. BUT AS FOR ME, I THINK NOT. JUDGEMENT SHOULDN’T COME FROM YOU. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO JUDGE WHAT I CAN AND CANNOT DO. AT THE END OF THE DAY THE SHIT AIN’T UP TO YOU. IF I’M FUCKING YOU, DON’T WORRY ABOUT WHAT THE FUCK I DO.

PEACE

Leave a Reply

