Work it out

I am lazy. This is no secret. The most energy I willingly excert is on art. Art is my happy place. I can literally sit and color all day and be content. Sometimes art isn’t enough though and shadows of depression sneak up on me. Those are the days I need to exercise. Granted at 3 foot 7 and over 200 pounds I should probably exercise on a regular basis but like I said earlier, I’m lazy. I’m not a solo exerciser, I need to be in a group and luckily for me there are wheelchair accessible gyms that I go to and friends who motivate me to do better. Do you have a support system?

Leave a Reply

